The Entrepreneurs in Health program was launched in 2017, within the scope of the AUA Turpanjian Rural Development Program (TRDP)  in collaboration with the Turpanjian School of Public Health (SPH). The aim of this expansion is to help healthcare professionals develop private health practices, thus improving access to quality health services in rural communities of Armenia, Artsakh, and Javakhk through introduction of advanced technologies and innovative approaches. See more here.

ENTREPRENEURS IN HEALTH PROGRAM

Program Coordinator:

Astghik Atanyan, MD, MPH
Address: 40 Baghramian Avenue,
Yerevan
0019, Armenia
Office: 436W AUA PAB
Phone: +374 55 050 164,
+374 60 612 591 (office)
Email: aatanyan@aua.am,
eih.trdp@aua.am

 

Field Operations Manager:

Hratchia Lylozian, MD, MPH
Address: 40 Baghramian Avenue,
Yerevan
 0019, Armenia
Office: 405W AUA PAB
Phone:  +374 55 050 293
+374 60 612 570
Email: hlylozian@aua.am,
eih.trdp@aua.am

Turpanjian Rural Development Program

Program Coordinator:
Nelli Minasyan
Address: 40 Baghramyan Avenue, Yerevan 0019, Armenia
Phone: +374 60 612 744
Email: nminasyan@aua.am

Director of Field Operations:
Zorair Kirakosian
Address: 40 Baghramyan Avenue, Yerevan 0019, Armenia
Phone: +374 60 612 778/
+374 91 012 798
Email: zorairk@aua.am 

Gyumri Office

Address: 1 Gai Street
Gyumri 3105, Armenia
Office: #303, Gyumri TechnoPark
Phone: +374 60 612 302

Program Leader:
Arthur Lalayan
alalayan@aua.am 
Program Assistant:
Kristina Serobyan
kristina@aua.am

Ijevan Office

Address: 2/1 Vasilyan str.,
Ijevan 4001, Armenia
Phone: +374 60 612 301


Program Leader
:
Sos Vardumyan
svardumyan@aua.am 
Program Assistant:
Arpine Yeritsyan
ayeritsyan@aua.am

Yeghegnadzor Office

Address: 5 Momik str.,
Yeghegnadzor 3601, Armenia
Phone: +374 60 612 305


Program Leader
:
Shavarsh Khachatryan
shkhachatryan@aua.am
Program Assistant:
Ani Babayan
ababayan@aua.am 

Stepanakert Office

Address: 8/42 Grigor Lusavorich,
Stepanakert 375000, Artsakh
Phone: +374 479 7 40 58


Program Leader
:
Armen Sardaryan
asardaryan@aua.am
Program Assistant:
Lilit Ghazaryan
lghazaryan@aua.am

Javakhk Office

Address: 21 Chavchavadze Str.,
Ninotsminda 3400,
Samtskhe-Javakheti, Georgia
Phone: +995 361 222 656

Program Leader:
Narine Ginosian
nginosian@yahoo.com